100 Word Challenge- Week 34#

One day, my sister was showing her secret jar to her friends, parents and even my teacher! But not me, maybe she is starting to bully me; why? Why? Am I less important to her? Was I being tipsy to her? So one day, I just went to her room and I tried to open the jar without allowing, but my sister came and opened it for me, which surprised me, so as she lifted the lid…. Hah! It was my birthday cards! …  Each birthday card said happy birthday! … then some teardrops… I don’t know how it happened… but it just … Fell on my shoe… like a fool.

2 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge- Week 34#

  1. Greetings from suburban Chicago, IL USA

    Hi Sung Won Lee


    What an engaging tale for this week’s 100WC. You captured my attention with your first sentence, and then your concern about why you weren’t allowed to see the secret jar. What a touching ending and you were touched as well as shown with your teardrops. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *