Romeo and Juliet Presentation

In Language art class we had learned about the Romeo and Juliet story, which was about the romance with Romeo and Juliet. Anyways, we had watched two movies; one was the modern and one was the old version. After watching those movies, we got the assessment to make a presentation about Romeo and Juliet. There were many tasks to choose to make a presentation, but I chose a task to make a short video about this story and now my progress of this task is almost done i think. I took over 10 videos to make this short movie. I think I have tried my best, but I am stuck on putting voices in the video, so I think that will be the biggest challenge to this assignment. Also, the video’s quality is not really good, so I should consider that too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *