My first Post

I am really interested at making blogs and it is extremely valuable to share my feelings with others. First time I thought blogs were about their life experiences, but it actually wasn’t, there were many kinds of blogs existing. Also I am tremendously interested at making blogs or sharing experiences. So I am pleasant to right this post. Also I want to follow my friends and talk together or debate about an object or purposes.

One thought on “My first Post

  1. I’m glad you find the idea of writing a blog interesting, Sung Won. As we move forward, you will find that there are some ways you can make your blog interesting so that others will want to read it.

    What sort of things would you like to debate about? Don’t forget, you can also use this for your reading journal, if you want, and to chart the progress of your passion project when we get started.

    Happy blogging 🙂 Mrs T.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *